Digital Marketing Team

Jeanine York

Jeanine York

Advertising Director
yorkj@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3013

Whitney Livengood

Whitney Livengood

Digital Advertising Sales Manager
livengoodw@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3020

Jane Haberberger

Jane Haberberger

National Sales Director
janeh@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3008

Mary Rayfield

Mary Rayfield

Multi-Media Consultant
rayfieldm@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3054

James Schwentker

James Schwentker

Multi-Media Consultant
james@emissourian.com
O: (636) 583-7701

Stephanie Fitzgerald

Stephanie Fitzgerald

Multi-Media Consultant
fitzgeralds@emissourian.com
O: (636) 629-1027

Katelyn Huber

Katelyn Huber

Social Media Coordinator
huberk@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3022

Kristen Simpson

Kristen Simpson

Administrative Assistant
simpsonk@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3023

Printing Team

Stephen Trentmann

Stephen Trentmann

Angie Deaton

Angie Deaton

Vicki Neff

Vicki Neff

Theresa Korte

Theresa Korte

Customer Service / Designer
kortet@emissourian.com
O: (636) 390-3065